Get to know – SophieMoti

Hi,

I’m Sophie a first time mum to my very boisterous three year old.

Welcome to my blog.

I will be talking about a range of different topics, from issues that I have been faced with being a parent to reviewing events I have attended.

Being a mummy doesn’t mean you just cook, clean and do the school runs. Have a look at where I go and what I get up too. Motherhood only makes you hotter and only give you more of reason to make the best out of life.

Stay tuned to see me review child friendly hotspots in London and Leicester.

Love SophieMoti

x

Join in the conversation by following me on –

Instagram – SophieMoti

Twitter – SophieMoti

Depop- SophieMoti

Blog Lovin – SophieMoti


Email- SophieMoti@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

