SophieMoti comes to Spring Beauty fix @Highcross,Leicester

Spring Beauty fix has finally arrived to Leicester.

Fashion, beauty tips and vouchers are at the ready.

 Who’s ready to shop for free, receive complementary face massages and leave with beauty brands in their hands? I am.

 Why don’t you head down to Highcross, Leicester. You have more to gain and you have chance to get pampered before the Easter rush starts. 

Bring 5 beauty items and receive £10 free voucher. I’m sure I’ve got attention now. 

Enjoy Day1 pictures of the #SpringBeautyFix

  

          

 This is me after receiving my Rituals treatment with Mikaela. The products were very soothing and the beauty chat was very informative.  

 Holland and Barrett were part of this amazing event too, luckily enough for me I got my hands on some amazing award winning  Dr.organic products. Thank you Katy for the amazing gift bag.

Holland & Barrett definitely kept beauty lovers happy today. 

 

Hotel Chocolat has said to be my huge weakness. The scent, taste and quailty has never failed to satisfy my tastebuds.

Did you know!

They have a beauty range too. The two scents they range are; Quilesse which means forest reserve and Bois Nef which means new forest. Be sure to check it out and please tag me in your pictures #SophieMoti .

I hope to see many of you tomorrow at #SpringBeautyFix .Please tag me in your pictures #SophieMoti

Love, SophieMoti x

Please follow me on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram @SophieMoti

Leave a Reply

