It’s Free!!!

Birthdays can be very expensive espically when you have a toddler, in my case telling me what he wants. So, when I found something for free to wrap his presents up in and I had to share it.

  
Can you guess what I used? It’s not wrapping paper. It’s wallpaper. I know shocking, right. 

Mummies when you’re at your local DIY store, why not head down to the wallpaper aisle a grap yourself a free sample. It can be however big you really want but obviously not the whole roll. Now that would be shoplifting and we aren’t doing that. You are just taking a sample of as many designs as you like. 

 Happy wrapping and stay tuned for the overall present picture, coming at the end of May. 
Love SophieMoti x

 Here are a few more of my sons presents wrapped in ‘wallpaper’ as promised.  

Leave a Reply

