The Online Baby Boutique – Lucy and Belle. 

Are you pregnancy or looking to gift someone? Then I would recommend that you head over to Lucy and Belle  to get those little gems that are required when a newborn enters the world. 

The online boutique featured in Tatler and seen in Baby London has some super duper items for you, not to miss out on.Go on and check them out.

Having just had my daughter Liyana only 4 weeks ago. I was still in need of a few bits and bobs. So, when I received a parcel from LB, I was super excited. I was gifted a  portable changing mat, bibs and a cute little box set which included Muslin cloth and a teddy.This amazing bib is part of a set of four from the brand Zippy. They wash really well and look super stylish. I would like to say thank a huge thanks to LB for these beautiful  gifts. 

Don’t forget to follow Lucy and Belle on Instagram too @shoplucyandbelle

Please tag in your pictures (@SophieMoti) if get any amazing goodies from LB. I would love to see what you got because I’m noisy like that. Hehe. 



Let’s stay connected – 

Follow me on Instagram @SophieMoti

Leave a Reply

