Second time round essentials… 

Hi guys, 

I’m back with a bang this year, after having my second baby and relocation to another city. We have finally said our bye byes to Kingston Upon Thames and have welcomed a new start in the Midlands. 

I have so many things planned to share with you and I am very appreciative of all the love and support you have given to me, over the years.  

Let’s keep connected and chat via my blog, email or Instagram (@SophieMoti) .

Second baby essentials- 

I didn’t need much and have listed below the best valued items which I bought. 

http://www.boots.com

Luxury Moses mattress Temperature Regulated Cotbed Mattresse

Armadillo City Pushchair

Newborn Car Seat
Simple Highchair

Until next time Ciao Bella.  

Leave a Reply

